• Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random


  • Advisory Council +

    The Outgoing College Advisory Council members are: Mr. E.F. Mangwarara (Chairman) Mr. E. Shumba Mr. A. Mutubuki Mrs. P. Silitschena Read More
  • The Principal +

    The Principal, Mr. A. Mutubuki Read More
  • Vice Principal +

    The Vice Principal, Mr. A. Gotore Read More
  • Accountant +

    The Accountant, Miss M. Madori Read More
  • Registrar +

    The Registrar, Mrs. R. Nyamujara The office provides quality programmes and services that promote involvement, achievement and empowerment for a Read More
  • 1
  • 2


Go to top